Winners of the Zukunftskolleg Mentorship

In September 2009 the Zukunftskolleg advertised mentorship grants of up to EUR 4,500 for the second time this year. Congratulations to all successful applicants:

  • Dr. Antje Lahne (Dept. of Linguistics), Mentor: Prof. Marcel den Dikken, City University of New York, USA
  • Dr. Diana Schmidt-Pfister (Cluster of Excellence exc 16), Mentor: Prof. Melissa S. Anderson, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Dr. Anja Schwarz (Dept. of Literature Science) and Dr. Michael Neumann (Dept. of Literature Science), Mentor: Prof. Michael Taussigs, Columbia University, USA
  • Dr. Brigitte Weiffen (Dept. of Politics and Management), Mentor: Prof. Jorge Heine, Centre for International Governance Innovation and Wilfrid Laurier University, Kanada