Winners of the Doctoral Fellowships 2010

The Zukunftskolleg's doctoral fellowship programme is geared to students at the University of
Konstanz who are in the third year of their doctoral studies. Outstanding young researchers
from all university departments who are in the final phase of their doctoral thesis and are expected to contribute significantly to the scientific discourse are eligible for funding. The following applicants were granted the Doctoral Fellowship 2010:

  • Julian Bauer (Dept. of History)
  • Khalid Kalim Wasim (Dept. of Biology)
  • Nadja Müller (Dept. of Psychology)
  • Samra Obeid (Dept. of Chemistry)
  • Eric Raidl (Dept. of Philosophy)
  • Michael Spagnol (Dept. of Linguistics)