Winners of the Mentorship grants of the Zukunftskolleg 2008

The Zukunftskolleg advertised mentorship grants of up to EUR 4,500 for the second time this year on September 11, 2008. Congratulations to all successful applicants:

  • Tim Friehe (Dept. of Economics), Mentor: Prof. Dr. Alfred Endres, University of Hagen
  • Cornelia Niessen (Dept. of Psychology), Mentor: Prof. Dr. Beryl Hesketh, College of Health and Science, University of Western Sydney, Australia
  • Margarita Stolarova (Dept. of Psychology), Mentors: Prof. Charles A. Nelson, Prof. Nadine Gaab, Developmental Medicine Center at Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical School.