New Executive Committee Members

Two new fellow representatives have been elected on the executive committee

In the Assembly of Members on February 14, 2017, the fellows elected Udith Dematagoda (Postdoctoral Fellow/Dept. of Literature)  and Oleksandra Kukharenko (Fellow/Dept. of Chemistry) to serve as new members on the executive committee. We thank them for taking on this responsibility.

The term of office ends for Dennis Pingen (Postdoctoral Fellow/Dept. of Chemistry), Leila Whitley (Postdoctoral Fellow/Dept. of Literature) and James Griffiths (Postdoctoral Fellow/Dept. of Linguistics). We are thankful for their outstanding commitment!