Advice for the future of the Zukunftskolleg

The Scientific Advisory Board just spent two days at the Zukunftskolleg and gave us advice for our future development.

Special thanks to Raghavendra Gadagkar, David Gugerli, Sabine von Heusinger, Michael Matlosz, Elke aus dem Moore, Manuela Nocker, Jane Ohlmeyer, Vinod Subramaniam and Ingrid Wünning-Tschol. It was great having you with us, discussing with you and receiving helpful recommendations!

More information about the Scientific Advisory Board members.