Abena Yalley new EC Member

In the Assembly of Members on 14 December, the fellows elected Abena Yalley (Postdoctoral Fellow / Literature & Politics and Public Administration) to serve as new member in the Executive Committee.

The second term of office in the Executive Committee will come to an end for Morgane Nouvian (Research Fellow / Biology) at the end of December.

We thank Morgane for her commitment in the EC and wish Abena good luck for her new function!