New Fellows at the Zukunftskolleg

We welcome Aline Steinbrecher (History) and Magdalena Balcerak Jackson (Philosophy) at the Zukunftskolleg. Aline Steinbrecher is one of a total of 16 2-year Postdoctoral Fellows and Magdalena Balcerak-Jackson one of a total of eight 5-year Research Fellows that were selected in the last call for applications. Both started their Fellowship in June.