Further Growth at the Zukunftskolleg

We welcome Martin Elff (Politics and Public Administration), Philip Leifeld (Politics and Public Administration), Elena Rosseeva (Chemistry) and Filip Wojciechowski (Chemistry) at the Zukunftskolleg. Elena Rosseeva is one of the new 5-year Research Fellows, the three men are new 2-year Postdoctoral Fellows. All were selected in the last call for applications and started their Fellowship in April.