Election of the Executive Committee

October 20th, 2011, Doris Penka was elected of 14 candidates as a new member of the Executive Committee of the Zukunftskolleg. Now all three faculties of the university (Faculty of Science, Faculty of Humanities and Faculty of Politics, Law and Economics) are represented in the Executive Committee. In the first meeting directly afterwards the EC decided to affiliate Senior Fellow Jean-Pierre Tignol as another member of the EC. Jean-Pieree Tignol was very pleased about the suggestion and accepted gladly the offer.

The Fellows in the Executive Committee Helen Gunter, Doris Penka, Thomas Voigtmann, Ulrich Sieberer, Dominik Wöll (fltr) and the Director of the Zukunftskolleg Giovanni Galizia.

More information is available here.