The Executive Board

The Executive Board heads the Konstanz Science Forum.

Professor Claudia Diehl

Professor of Microsociology

Research Area Inequality

Professor Christine Peter

Professor of Theoretical Chemistry

Research Area ChemLife


Representative of the Research Area Collective Behaviour

Professor Jürgen Mittelstraß

Professor of philosophy and the theory of science

You can find more information on Professor Mittelstraß’s website.