Together with the Landesbausparkasse Südwest (state home loans and savings bank), the foundation Stiftung „Umwelt und Wohnen an der Universität Konstanz“ presents an annual science award. This environment award is presented to scientists and academics at the University of Konstanz who carry out successful research projects on the topic of environment with a special focus on habitation, living, and society.


Philipp Roesle, Fachbereich Chemie

Dr. María Moreno-Villanueva, Fachbereich Biologie

Show more

Dr. Thilo Jungkind, Fachbereich Geschichte und Soziologie

Show more

Dr. Simeon Schudy, Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Show more

Prof. Dr. Tim Friehe, Fachbereich Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Dr. Jale Tosun, Fachbereich Politik- und Verwaltungswissenschaft

Axel Herguth, Fachbereich Physik

Dr. Stefan Schildknecht, Fachbereich Biologie

Dr. Hilmar Hofmann, Fachbereich Biologie

Dr. Simon Wagner, Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft

Prof. Dr. Daniel Dietrich, Fachbereich Biologie

Dr. Bernhard Ernst, Fachbereich Biologie

Dr. Alexander Brinker

Mardes Daneshian

Dr. Sonja von Aulock, Fachbereich Biologie

Konstanzer Forschergruppe:

Ilona Kindinger

Dr. Stefan Fennrich

Prof. Thomas Hartung, Fachbereich Biologie

Dr. Alexander Wacker, Fachbereich Biologie, Limnologie

Dr. Hendrik Küpper, Fachbereich Biologie