Teaching Staff Mobility and Administrative Staff Mobility

The Erasmus+ programme offers the staff of the university (academic and non-academic staff) the opportunity to complete a teaching or training mobility at an Erasmus+ partner institution. Possibilities for these are European partner universities, thus the Erasmus+ programme countries (the 28 EU members as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Turkey) as well as non-European partner universities (Erasmus+ partner countries from the University of Konstanz, exchange with these partner universities will be refered to as International Credit Mobility).

The requirements and modalities for applications differ for regions, in which the mobility takes place, and the contact person at the University of Konstanz differ as well.