Research Associates Room Phone E-mail
Homepage of Stefan Kunz
M802 +49 (0)7531 88 4684 Stefan.Kunz@uni-konstanz.de
Ph.D. students      
Bogs, Carolin M843 +49 (0)7531 88 3321 Carolin.Bogs@uni-konstanz.de
Djulic, Alma M838 +49 (0)7531 88 2356 Alma.Djulic@uni-konstanz.de
Pretsch, Klara M841 +49 (0)7531 88 3357 Klara.Pretsch@uni-konstanz.de
Guest      
Dr. Renata Lebecka M840 +49(0)7531 88 2107 renata.lebecka@uni-konstanz.de
Students      
Eckard, Sonja M842 +49 (0)7531 88 3680 sonja.eckard@art.admin.ch
Flügel, David M837 +49 (0)7531 88 3719 fluegeldavid@gmx.de
Homepage of Stefan Kunz