Logo der Universität Konstanz
Home Sitemap Imprint Intranet    
   Deutsche Version Print version   

  Faculty of Law, Economics and Politics

The University of Konstanz is divided into three faculties. The Faculty of Law, Economics and Politics is one of them and covers three departments, namely the

Department of Politics and Public Administration
School of Law
Department of Economics

Over 40 university teachers and approximately 60 scientific co-workers cover the whole width of courses of studies offered on all three academic levels. Due to the fact that the University of Konstanz was founded as a prototype for a smaller, leaner and more efficient university, based on a strong commitment for research and Humboldt's ideal of unity of research and teaching most of the programmes are outstanding in design and concept till today. They are also characterised by short study duration and excellent performance in the relevant rankings.

Uni Konstanz

Last actualization: February 07, 2018     Webmaster