Home News Lectures Publications Staff links
uni-logo
University of Konstanz
Chair of Statistics
Prof. Dr. S. Heiler
Staff
click here for an German version of this page...

former staff
Dr.Jeske
Dr.Klaus Abberger
Dr.Yuanhua Feng
Secretary
Susanne Schneider
E-Mail: Susanne.Schneider@uni-konstanz.de
Room: F320
Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88-2657
Fax: +49 (0) 7531 88-3324
Assistants
Toni Stocker, Dipl. Stat.
E-Mail: Toni.Stocker@uni-konstanz.de
Room: F322
Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88-2651
Talk time: Tu 11:00 -12:30 or by agreement

Auxiliary Assistants
Phone Auxiliary Assistant-Room:
+49 (0) 7531 88-3326, Room F 324

Eduard Schibrowski (Computer Administrator)
E-Mail: eduard.schibrowski@uni-konstanz.de
Tutorial Statistik I

Frieder Mokinski

E-Mail: f_mokinski@arcor.de
Andreas Kopfmüller
E-Mail: andreaskopfi@gmx.de
Stefan Simons
E-Mail: stefan.simons@uni-konstanz.de
Peter Schanbacher
E-Mail: peter.schanbacher@uni-konstanz.de
Johannes Zoller
E-Mail: jozo_20@web.de


Chair of Prof. Heiler

back to top