Name Position Email Phone
Jörg S. Hartig
P.I.
joerg.hartig@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4575
Astrid Joachimi
Lab Manager
astrid.joachimi@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4766
Dmitry Galetskiy
Technical Staff
dmitry.galetskiy@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4142
Anna Heiler
Doctoral Researcher
anna.heiler@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4403
Malte Sinn
Doctoral Researcher
malte.sinn@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2163
Lena Wurmthaler
Doctoral Researcher
lena.wurmthaler@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2163
Sophie Geiger
Doctoral Researcher
sophie.geiger@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4403
Julia Stifel
Doctoral Researcher
julia.stifel@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2151
Yuanhao Li
Doctoral Researcher
yuanhao.li@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4142
Sebastian Knorr
Doctoral Researcher
sebastian.3.knorr@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2163
Maike Spöring
Doctoral Researcher
maike.spoering@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2163
Felina Lenkeit
Doctoral Researcher
felina.lenkeit@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-4403
Monika Sack
Doctoral Researcher
monika.sack@uni-konstanz.de
+49-7531-88-2163

 

Sebastian, Anna, Monika, Emil, Malte, Astrid, Dennis, Jörg, Yuanhao, Dmitry, September 2017

 

Sophie, Lena, Julia, Christiane, Astrid, Dmitry, Malte, Elnaz, Anna, Jörg, Michele, Changhao, July 2015

 

Charlotte, Malte, Lena, Fil, Astrid, Dmitry, Michele, Jörg, Jasmin, Philipp, Isi, Bene, February 2014

 

Sakis, Rashi, Vijay, Kangkan, Jörg, Astrid, Bene, Steffi, Isi, Charlotte, Martin, April 2011

 

Sakis, Armin, Martin, Rashi, Bene, Charlotte, Steffi, Isi, Astrid, Jörg, Vijay, Kangkan, November 2010

 

Jörg, Martin, Astrid, Kangkan, Charlotte, Simon, Markus, Vijay, Armin, Sakis, August 2009

 

Kangkan, Markus, Jörg, Babsi, Armin, Patrick, Vijay & Astrid, December 2008